Empowering students to stay in school and achieve in life. 404-897-2950 cmccarthy@cisgeorgia.org

Advisory Council

Christopher Williams, Chairperson
Georgia Power

Amy Kuhns, Vice Chairperson
McIntosh Trail Community Service Board

Alethia Barnes, Secretary
Retired Educator / Design Engineering

Laura Turner, Treasurer
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta



Latrice Barlow

Carolea Campbell
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta, McDonough

Scott Fain
CapSouth Wealth Management

Anthony Hill
Wellcare Health Plans

David Ellis
Self Employed Musician

Jeremy York
Georgia Power

Steve Nail
Nail Heat and Air

Sharon Ponder
Bennett International Group

Deana Roberts
Retired Educator

Jessica Stormer
Henry County Schools

Latoya Wolfe
Wells Fargo